Media Center


← back to list

Oct 18, 2017

GMA Dove Awards 2017 - Coverage

Speaker: Bob Crittenden

Series: Faith Radio

Category: Faith Radio, The Meeting House

Keywords: gaither, hillsong, mercyme, williams, winans

Here is a montage of comments from winners at the 2017 GMA Dove Awards at Lipscomb University in Nashville:

MercyMe (Artist of the Year, Pop/Contemporary Album of the Year)

Brooke Ligertwood & Ben Fielding of Hillsong Worship (Song of the Year, Worship Song of the Year)

Cece Winans (Gospel Artist of the Year, Contemporary/Gospel Album of the Year)

Members of the Gaither Vocal Band (Southern Gospel Artist of the Year, Southern Gospel Recorded Song of the Year)

Zach Williams (New Artist of the Year, tie-Pop/Contemporary Recorded Song of the Year)

See a complete winners list at